Lempriere Global Logistics Logo
  • LGL Office Location Image

CONTACT US

LGL has a global network of offices and agents to assist you.

AUSTRALIA (HQ)

Jack Ohanian
General Manager
Telephone: +61 3 8625 6502
Email: jack.ohanian@lglogistics.com.au
Level 23, 360 Collins Street Melbourne
Victoria, Australia 3000

NEW ZEALAND

Jason Stewart
Telephone: +64 3 357 8718
Email: jason.stewart@lglogistics.com.au
First Floor, 30 Sir William Pickering Drive,
Russley, Christchurch, New Zealand

CHINA

Jessica Jiang
Telephone: +86 512 5832 5949
Email: jessica.jiang@lglogistics.com.au
Shanghai Road, Zhangjiagang Free Trade Zone,
Jiangsu Prov., 215634,
P.R. China

Stella Shi
Telephone: +86 21 6236 2885
Email: stella.shi@lglogistics.com.au
B1809, The Place,
No.100 Zunyi Road,
Shanghai, 200051, China

Carol Li
Telephone: +86 21 6236 2885
Email: carol.li@lglogistics.com.au
B1809, The Place,
No.100 Zunyi Road,
Shanghai, 200051, China

Ann Lee
Telephone: +86 757 8676 2050
Email: ann.lee@lglogistics.com.au
E1-601, Hui Jing Yuan, Fu Jing Garden,
Pingzhou, Nanhai, Foshan, Guangdong,
P.R. China

USA

Grace Lang
Telephone: +84 3 881 1553
Email: grace.lang@lglogistics.com.au
3015 Dunes West Blvd.,
Suite 503-A, Mt. Pleasant SC 29466 USA

SOUTH AFRICA

Mariska Strydom
Telephone: +27 41 503-3432
Email: mariska.strydom@lglogistics.com.au
61 Grahamstown Road, North End 6001,
Port Elizabeth, Republic of South Africa

INDIA

Jitendra Aphale
Telephone: +91 98700 80055
Email: jitendra.aphale@lglogistics.com.au
103, Konark Tower, Ghantali Road,
Thane West - 400602, Maharashtra, India

ARGENTINA

Raul S. Malvestiti
Telephone: +54 11 4322 3469
Email: raul.malvestiti@lglogistics.com.au
Lavalle 465. 3rd Floor,
Buenos Aires, Argentina